You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

February 15, 2009

Jim Babka on Liberty Roundtable

Downsize DC President Jim Babka will be making a regular, monthly appearance on Liberty Roundtable w/ Sam Bushman & Friends, just after 10 AM Eastern (9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific) on the third Tuesday morning of the month.

The show is heard on several stations, but the best way to listen is online at http://www.accentradionetwork.com/chooseplayer.htm

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2019 DownsizeDC.org