You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

March 2, 2006

Jim Babka radio interview tonight

Date: Thursday, March 2, 2006 (TONIGHT!)
Stations: KTEM 1400-AM Central Texas
KWBC 1550-AM Central Texas
KXYL 96.9-FMCentral Texas
Time: 10:06 PM Eastern
9:06 PM Central
8:06 PM Mountain
7:06 PM Pacific
Length: 20 minutes
Guest: Jim Babka, President, DownsizeDC.org
Host: Lynn Woolley
Show: The Lynn Woolley Show
Topic: The Read the Bills Act
Internet: http://belogical.com/
Click on “Listen Live”

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2019 DownsizeDC.org