You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

May 17, 2010

Liberty Roundtable May Appearance

Downsize DC Foundation and DownsizeDC.org, Inc. President, Jim Babka, is scheduled to make his regular, monthly appearance on Liberty Roundtable with Sam Bushman & Friends, just after 10 AM Eastern (9 AM Central, 8 AM Mountain, 7 AM Pacific) tomorrow — the third Tuesday morning of the month — May 18, 2010.

The show is heard on several stations, but the best way to listen is online at http://libertynewsradio.com/listen.php

You can also listen to the hour-long interview online at http://www.accentradionetwork.com/chooseplayer.htm

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2019 DownsizeDC.org