You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

August 25, 2010

MEDIA ALERT: Jim Babka Interviewed on WMRB Radio TODAY

Downsize DC President Jim Babka will be on Columbia, TN WMRB’s “Get In The Game” with John Zwengel today at 5:20 EASTERN, 4:20 Central, 3:20 Mountain, 2:20 Pacific. You can listen here: http://wmrb.streamon.fm/

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2019 DownsizeDC.org