You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

July 22, 2010

Media: Jim Babka Friday On Air Interviews

Jim Babka will be appearing on two syndicated radio talk shows on Friday, July 23, the first at 10 AM Eastern (7 AM Pacific), and the second at 3 PM Eastern (Noon Pacific). 

1) One hour on Liberty Roundtable with Sam Bushman & Friends, just after 9 AM Eastern (8 AM Central, 7 AM Mountain, 6AM Pacific).

The show is heard on several stations, but the best way to listen is online at http://libertynewsradio.com/listen.php

You can also listen to the hour-long interview online at http://www.accentradionetwork.com/chooseplayer.htm

2) Most Friday afternoons, DownsizeDC.org President Jim Babka appears on “Straight Talk with Jerry Hughes” on the Accent Radio Network and more than 15 stations. Because this is a regular (weekly) appearance, it’s far from scripted and the questions and answers go in unusual places. Jim rarely knows what to expect and some incredible conversations occur here.

Jim’s hour-long appearance begins at 3:05 PM Eastern time (2:05 PM Central, 1:05 PM Mountain, 12:05 PM Pacific). To listen live, go the Accent Network player.

You are encouraged to participate in the show:

The toll-free call-in number is: 1-866-222-2368
The show email is: Jerry at AccentRadio dot com

If you don't use Facebook or your comment is off-topic, please email us at Feedback@DownsizeDC.org

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
© 2008–2017 DownsizeDC.org