You are viewing an old blog post! That means that links will be broken, and images may be missing.

June 24, 2007

Presidential Poll

Today’s Downsize DC Conference Call, a one-hour radio show hosted and owned by our own Jim Babka, but sponsored by DownsizeDC.org and Gun Owners of America, is your chance to “vote” in an informal poll.

Who is your first AND _second_ choice for President? (Jim suspects he knows who will win this poll, so to make this more interesting, he wants to know your second choice).

AND

Which candidate scares you the most?

Submit your answers by . . .

Calling 1-800-259-9231

OR

Emailing “call at DownsizeDC dot org”

There’s a point to this poll. Offer your opinions and find out why Jim is “polling” his audience at 4 PM Eastern (3 PM Central, 2 PM Mountain, and 1 PM Pacific).

Although the show is played on a handful of stations, the best way to catch the show is to listen online at www.GCNLive.com/listenlive.htm

Enjoy the show,

Perry Willis
Communications Director
DownsizeDC.org, Inc.

If your comment is off-topic for this post, please email us at feedback@downsizedc.org

comments

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*
 
© 2008–2019 DownsizeDC.org